23rd Annual Induction Ceremony rescheduled to May 1, 2021

Join us for the Cambridge Sports Hall of Fame’s annual Induction Ceremony, which has been postponed due to the COVID-19 pandemic until Saturday, May 1, 2021, at 1 p.m. at the Cambridge Centre. Please join us. This year there will be eight inductees.

Congratulations to the Class of 2019:

Tim Brent (athlete)

Victoria Moors (athlete)

Nathan Brannen (athlete)

James Law (athlete)

Mark Lee (builder)

Paul Ross (builder)

Randy Steinman (builder)

Cambridge Ringette Turbos (2015-2017) Team